Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers by Freddie
Local Newnan, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (79 reviews)
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangements were beautiful!
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered these online while over seas. I've never used FBF before, but decided to do so based on customer review. The Flowers arrived on a timely basis. The note I had left was perfect and beautifully typed out. And the Flowers themselves were beautiful lasting well over a week. You truly do get what you pay for...
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement of flowers I sent for my daughter's 30th birthday! She was pleasantly surprised! ⚘
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service! Thank you for making this timely delivery!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to order. Wide variety to select from. Arrangement was delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement- great business!
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for bringing something beautiful to a very sad occasion.
Steve 's Reply:
Date: Sep 02, 2017, 10:23 am

Thank you for your business!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and the birthday arrangement I ordered online was awesome. If you haven't ever tried the online ordering it is simple and easy to do. Thank you to my friends at Flowers by Freddie
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service. Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always I received excellent service and awesome floral arrangements from Flowers by Freddie. Please keep up the great service and quality as before with your new owners. Have a nice day, Bob
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always great service and beautiful flowers.....Sam
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you! The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and delivered in wonderful condition. It provided much needed cheer to a dear friend.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always another beautiful arrangement, keep up the great work. Thanks
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been ordering flowers from Flowers By Freddie for over 8 years for my wife and every time my wife received the flowers tears formed in her eyes. Thank you Flowers By Freddie for your awesome contribution of joy and happiness you bring to my wife on her special days. Keep up the great creations.
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement for mother's day was beautiful!
Freddie's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2017, 2:23 pm

So glad you were pleased!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for personally calling me to tell me that the blooming plant I ordered wasn't available. And then for substituting another plant so that it could be delivered on the day I requested. I really appreciate the personal service, something you don't get often when you order online! Great customer service!!
Freddie's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2017, 3:01 pm

Thank you so much for the nice review.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement was absolutely gorgeous ! Another stunning job. Thank you
Freddie's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2017, 12:35 pm

Thank you so much for the review!
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Went out of the way to deliver to a customer that had been discharged from the hospital. Thanks!!
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

They always have the freshest and prettiest flowers and plants. Amazing service and flowers!!!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were gorgeous and have lasted for a week! Delivery driver wasn't patient and really seemed excited to deliver happiness to people.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Will use this business to order again.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful as usual. Great Job
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The Plant was Fresh and Beautiful I was pleased thank you
Freddie's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2017, 8:48 am

Thanks for your review. It means the world to us.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

From the receiver of our flowers: "Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers you sent for my dad's funeral--they truly were stunning! I was touched by the gesture, which was unexpected, but of course most appreciated." The flowers advertised in the online picture were not available. Flowers by Freddie called to see if I was open to adjusting the arrangement. I gave them freedom to alter it while preserving the general feel of the arrangement. Great job!
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were just as I had hoped. Thank you. She loved them.
Freddie's Reply:
Date: Jan 13, 2017, 8:43 am

Thank you so much for the review. Satisfied customers is our goal. Hope it brightened her day.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

BEAUTIFUL flower arrangement
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very happy with the great service! A substitution had to be made with some of the elements of the arrangement I ordered, I received a phone call asking permission to do so. The arrangement was beautiful, and my sister loved it! I would definitely use your shop again.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I get flowers delivered several times a year...I am a lucky lady!! They have always been from Flowers by Freddie. The bouquets are always BEAUTIFUL! Thank you for your lovely, fresh, creative bouquets.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for making the arrangement up to the standard of the description and photo online. I am so please with the arrangement. I ordered a rose-based arrangement from Arthur's florist and the sent carnations! Upon discussing it with them, they were argumentative and defensive. I am so thankful I found Freddie's so I can comfortably order flowers for my family in Newnan. Thank you for your honesty!
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nice arrangement simple ordering process... however, a confirmation of receipt of delivery would have been a nice added touch!!!
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I'm very pleased with the freshness and quality of the flowers delivered.
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service! Very prompt delivery and the arrangement was gorgeous with very fresh flowers. Truly a professional job! Will order from here everytime! Helped to make my mom's cancer-versary a very special day.
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Freddie the arrangement you made for our friend with the Birds of Paradise and added flowers and greens was gorgeous! She sent us all a picture and loved it! Thank you for your help and ideas!! It was amazing!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Golden Flowers to my wife for our 50th Wedding Anniversary were amazing. Great service. Beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service! Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mom gets a basket from you every year for her birthday. They are the most beautiful arrangements. They are so professionally done. Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering online and the flowers were beautiful, thank you Flowers by Freddie for a good experience
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and just what I asked for!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were so beautiful, my mom loved them. Will use you again in any future purchase delivery. Ordered online, promptly delivered to her, five star plus !!!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful and you resolved an address issue promptly. Thanks!
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I did not get to see the flowers because we live out of state, but everyone called to let us know how beautiful they were. Great customer service and help in getting the right flower pocked for the occasion!
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy and convenient. Great selection!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I always get great service.
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

you are amazing ) my husband like it much
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife loved them-- nice job.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful! I loved them.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful plant and delivery was fast.
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My tiger lilies are beautiful. Just a couple of them were beginning to open when they were delivered, so we will have fresh, fragrant lilies for days and days to come! I was so pleased my son and his girlfriend chose to use a local small business to send us flowers. Thank you Flowers by Freddie!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was fantastic!!!!! The colors were so vibrant. It topped all the other arrangements there that cost a lot more. I would recommend Flowers by Freddie to everyone.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered online & it was easy, quick & very convenient.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, just as advertised. Prompt, friendly delivery. I will definitely use this service again. My mom kept the flowers for almost two weeks. Very nice.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Have ordered many flowers thru your company. Never a bad experience and always the best looking arrangements!
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service was excellent. Easy to order online, and delivery was prompt.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was easy to order. I don't live in the area anymore, so I looked up Florists in Newnan and compared. I am glad I chose Flowers By Freddie. I liked the selection and was pleased to be notified that it was delivered that day.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Now that is service!! I ordered flowers for a Monday morning funeral on Saturday afternoon. I was really concerned when I called and they had already closed for the day. The next day was Easter Sunday and the funeral was early Monday. I was amazed that I got a txt on Sunday afternoon that they had got my order and the flowers would be delivered early Monday - and they were. Thanks Flowers By Freddie
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivery was prompt and the azalea is beautiful! You will now be my florist of choice in this area!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful, as always. I really enjoy ordering from you, because I know the finish product is going to be perfect. My wife has loved every set of flowers I have ordered over the past 4 years. Thank you for the times I forgot to make an order and you still allowed me to order at the last minute.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Hey, thanks guys. The flowers were delivered on time and my wife loved the. Great job. I have used you guys before and would do it again. Thanks!
Date: Jun 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

They were beautiful!! Thank you for using pink.
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I didn't see the flowers arrangement (I sent it from out of state, couldn't attend the funeral), but my friend said that the flowers were beautiful. Ordering was easy. Everything was great.
Date: Apr 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers by Freddie always does a great job.
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Freddie made a casket blanket for my Mom's,Freda Massey, funeral. She did a wonderful job. The flowers were gorgous!! Everyone I have spoken to that was at the visitation or funeral have commented how beautiful the blanket flowers were. I know Mamma loved them. Thank you for the great customer service and exceptional job!!
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers by Freddie has always created the most beautiful floral arrangements and gift baskets for me. It's so unusual these days to find someone with both talent and a caring personality. Freddie gets 5 stars for talent and 5 stars for customer service.
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were very pretty, but I ordered them online and the bouquet was a little smaller than I expected when I saw them.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I loved the flowers. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Newnan, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Flowers by Freddie
29 Franklin Rd
Newnan, GA. 30263
Local: (770) 251-1614

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase